Contact Us

Below is a list of the staff that run the Performing Arts Department at PLC Sydney. They are: 

Director of Performing Arts - Mr Philip Harper
Head of Senior School Classroom Music - Mrs Casey Allen
Head of Junior School Classroom Music - Ms Fiona Clouston
Head of Drama - Ms Joanna Maxwell
Head of External Performance - Mr Michael O'Dea
Head of Internal Performance - Ms Monique Curiel
Coordinator of Bands - Mr Philip Harper
Coordinator of Choirs - Ms Fiona Clouston
Coordinator of Orchestral Studies - Mr Michael O'Dea 

If you would like to find out any further information about Performing Arts at PLC Sydney, please contact the staff member responsible. Their contact details are listed below:

Mr Phil Harper
Director of Performing Arts and Head of Bands
Tel: (+612) 9704 5651 
Epharper@plc.nsw.edu.au  

Ms Jo Maxwell
Head of Drama 
Tel: (+612) 9704 5717  
Ejmaxwell@plc.nsw.edu.au  

Mrs Casey Allen
Head of Senior School Classroom Music
Tel: (+612) 9704 5651 
E: callen@plc.nsw.edu.au 

Ms Fiona Clouston
Head of Junior School Classroom Music
Tel: (+612) 9704 5714  
E: fclouston@plc.nsw.edu.au 

General Performing Arts Enquiries
Ms Jodi McCarthy, Performing Arts Administrator/Secretary
Tel: (+612) 9704 5651 
E: jmccarthy@plc.nsw.edu.au 

Ms Lynette Hawkey
Head of Speech and Public Speaking (External), MUN Director
T (+612) 9704 5657 
E: lhawkey@plc.nsw.edu.au

Ms Therese Bennetts 
Head of Speech and Public Speaking (Internal)
T: (+612) 9704 5657 
E: tbennetts@plc.nsw.edu.au 

Ms Cathy Sidoti
Head of Debating
T (+612) 9704 5666
E: csidoti@plc.nsw.edu.au 

Or fill in the form below

Enquiry
Contact Details
Mandatory field(s) marked with *