Section Menu

SSPLC Committee

To find out more about the PLC Sydney Swim Club, please contact one of the SSPLC committee members below:

  • President: Joe Sulyok  orsis@bigpond.net.au 
  • Secretary: Nicole Elliott  nelliott@plc.nsw.edu.au 
  • Treasurer: Effie Fildissis  Effie.Fildissis@BTFinancialgroup.com 
  • Race Secretary: Suzy Musarra  suzymusarra@gmail.com 
  • Social Secretary: Danielle Johnston  tjohno@bigpond.net.au 
  • Registrar: James Crisp  crisp108@bigpond.net.au 
  • Merchandise Officer: Soo Hovilai  shovilai@wacf.com.au 
  • Principal’s Representative: Virginia Shearer  vshearer@plc.nsw.edu.au 
  • Parent Representatives: 
    • Terry Fotaras  htfotaras@bigpond.com 
    • Eleni Gavrilos  lenigavrilos@hotmail.com 
    • Helen O’Grady  helenpogrady@gmail.com 
  • Coaches Representative: Frank Preston  fpreston@plc.nsw.edu.au