Section Menu

Executive Committee

The Board of Management Executive Committee

From June 2018

  • Chairperson: Mr Marty Perry
  • Deputy Chairperson: Mrs Rosaria Cusumano
  • Secretary: Mrs Georgie Moodie
  • Treasurer: Mr Howard Clark
  • Additional Board Member: Mr Ray Khoury-Harb

Sub-Committee Chairpersons

  • Allocations: Dr Clem Maloof
  • Membership: Mrs Cathy Williamson
  • Investments and Administration: Mr Howard Clark
  • Program and Donor Planning: Mrs Rosaria Cusumano

To find out how to support PLC Sydney by becoming a member of the Foundation, please click here.