Installation of 2017 Senior School Leaders




Images (from left): 2017 School Captain, Sandra Magro, The Big Band and 2006 School Captain, Eleanor Mitchell.


The Installation of the 2017 Senior School Leaders was held at a special assembly on Friday 22 July. Special guest speaker at the ceremony was 2006 School Captain, Ms Eleanor MitchellEleanor reflected on her time at school and also spoke about the importance of leading by example. 


The Big Band performed 'Sir Duke' with vocalist Evangelina Tomic and Marie Basile sang both the hymn 'Brother, Sister Let Me Serve You' as well as the School Hymn.


We congratulate the following students and wish them every success in carrying out their duties next year:


School Captain

Sandra Magro

School Vice-Captain Sophia Bechara

School Vice-Captain

Laura Sweeting

Senior Prefect

Vanessa Lubrano

Boarders' Captain

Holly Finlay

Boarders Prefect

Hannah Humphrey

Boarders Prefect Tiffany Hung

Art and Design Captain

Vanessa Li

Chaplaincy Captain

Christina Bouletos

Debating Captain   Jade Lin
Drama Captain   Sophia Morrison
Events Captain  Madeleine Maloof
International Captain  Lauren Croll
Music Captain   Isabella Zhu
Productions Captain   Ruby Phillips
Public Speaking Captain   Stephanie Lee
Publications Captain   Alison Chen
Service Learning Captain   Kendall Lane
Sports Captain   Georgina Ryan

School Community Prefect

 Cindy Chen

School Community Prefect

 Lauren Clark

School Community Prefect

 Eleanor Davis

School Community Prefect

 Angela Gao

School Community Prefect

 Erin Harmer

School Community Prefect

 Catherine Ishak

School Community Prefect

 Madison Lane

School Community Prefect

 Sophia Law

School Community Prefect  Alison Lowe
School Community Prefect  Sarah Peter
School Community Prefect  Emma Tanevska

Anderson House Captain

 Chloe Yoo

Anderson House Vice-Captain

 Celine Louizos

Ferguson House Captain

 Ella Fergusson

Ferguson House Vice-Captain

 Isabella Jobling

Harper House Captain

 Tahlia Merlino

Harper House Vice-Captain

 Claudia Raguz

Kinross House Captain

 Ottilia Thompson

Kinross House Vice-Captain

 Megan McConnell

Pickard House Captain

 Keira Hajek

Pickard House Vice-Captain

 Kim Yuan

Wilkie House Captain

 Lexe Meyer

Wilkie House Vice-Captain

 Mia Kapetanellis



Music Success
Australian Choral Grand Prix, 2016 Art Music Awards and the Sutherland Shire Youth Music Awards.
Read more
International Science Competition
Science Students participated in an International Competition and we are pleased to announce some excellent results.
Read more
Speech Success
Rostrum Voice of Youth Sate Finals, AIDPSC and 2016 Senior Speaking Festival.
Read more
Sporting Success
Australian School Girls Hockey, Australian Diving Championships, National Gymnastics Squad, State Gymnastics and Regional Snowsports.
Read more
Shakespeare Carnival State Champions
Year 10 Drama students win the State Final of the Shakespeare Carnival.
Read more