Sport Staff

Supporting and nurturing our students, is a team of dedicated and passionate teaching professionals who are committed to encouraging every girl to achieve her own personal best. The team is headed by:

Ms Belinda Harden
Head of Sport

  • Duke of Edinburgh
  • Volleyball

Ms Lee Capes
Sports Coordinator

  • Senior Swimming
  • Water Polo
  • Hockey (Junior and Senior)

Mr Colin Smith
Sports Coordinator

  • Softball (Junior and Senior)
  • Badminton
  • Basketball (Junior and Senior)
  • Netball (Junior and Senior)

Mr Cameron Morrissey
Sports Coordinator

  • Athletics
  • Cross Country
  • Football (Junior and Senior)
  • Touch Football (Junior and Senior)

 

our OTHER sporting SPECIALISTS include:

Swimming: Ms Virginia Shearer 
E: vshearer@plc.nsw.edu.au

Diving: Mrs Michelle Olsson. 
E: molsson@plc.nsw.edu.au

Athletics and Cross Country: Mr Cameron Morrissey 
E: cmorrissey@plc.nsw.edu.au

Gymnastics: Ms Michelle Olsson 
E: molsson@plc.nsw.edu.au

Aquatic Institute Office 9704 5739. 
E: karens@plc.nsw.edu.au

Tennis office 9704 5740. 
E: jvdweide@plc.nsw.edu.au

Rowing: Ms Jenny Clarke
E: jclarke@plc.nsw.edu.au

Snow Sports: Ms Melissa Johnston 
E: mjohnston@plc.nsw.edu.au

Equestrian: Ms Belinda Harden
E: bharden@plc.nsw.edu.au 

Fitness Centre: Mr David John
fitnesscentre@plc.nsw.edu.au            

CONTACT

Sport Department
Tel: (+612) 9704 5645
Email: sport@plc.nsw.edu.au