Section Menu

PLC Sydney Ex-Students' Union

The PLC Sydney Ex-Students’ Union was founded in 1905 and continues to grow. We pride ourselves on the connections we have fostered with ex-students of all ages and the relationships we continue to share with the school.

Join online here

All former students of PLC Sydney can elect to become members of the College’s Ex-Students’ Union (ESU).  Students from 2017 onwards automatically become members of the Union upon graduation from the College. 

The ESU donates four prizes to be awarded on Speech Day:

  • Eunice Macindoe Memorial Prize for Science
  • Annie Wallace Memorial Prize for Music
  • AA Uttley-Todd Memorial Prize for a Domestic Science subject
  • Jessie Sinclair Memorial Prize for good Citizenship.

An Ex-Students’ Union Scholarship has also be established to assist relatives of ex-students as they commence their final two years at PLC Sydney.  For applications and more information about the 2019 ESU Scholarship, please click here

alumni-icon To join and learn more about the PLC Sydney Ex-Students’ Union contact:

PLC Sydney Ex-Students' Office
T: 02 9704 5635

download-icon Download the ESU Constitution here