Term 3 Events

THE LIVING HISTORY DISPLAY

Wednesday 22 July - Friday 31 July 2020
The Living History Project was a voluntary creative project undertaken by students from Kindergarten to Year 10, during the time of the Coronavirus lockdown. It documents their experience, thoughts and artistic impressions of living through this strange period in our history.

Open to students, staff* and class groups)*  Monday to Friday 8.30 am - 4.00 pm 
* staff and class groups by appointment, if restrictions still apply.

PLC SYDNEY COLLECTION EXHIBITION                     

Wednesday 21 July – Thursday 30 July 
A selection from the PLC Sydney Collection that celebrates the land. Showcased in the Adelaide Perry Gallery reception area.
This exhibition will take place in the Croydon Foyer. Open by appointment Monday - Friday 8.30 am to 4.00 pm  

ARTEXPRESSION HSC Visual Arts

Monday 10 August – Thursday 20 August
Opening celebrations: Wednesday 12 August at 7.00 pm
The HSC Bodies of Work produced by Year 12 PLC Sydney Visual Arts students will be displayed and awards presented.
Gallery open by appointment Monday—Friday 8.30 am to 4.00 pm.

HSC DESIGN EXHIBITION

Thursday 3 September – Monday 7 September
Opening: Wednesday 2 September at 6.30 pm
The major projects in Design and Technology and Textiles and Design by Year 12 PLC Sydney students will be displayed and awards presented.
Gallery open Monday—Thursday 8.30 am to 4.00 pm and Friday 8.30 am to 12.00 pm.

Sylvia Zhang_2019
Sylvia Zhang, HSC Textiles and Design Major Project 2019
Selected for Texstyle exhibition and nominated for Shape