JSA 2020 Calendar of Events

download-icon In 2020, the JSA will run or be involved in the follow events:

  • Term 1:
    • P&F / JSA Welcome Cocktail Party - Friday 7 February
    • Iceblock Days - Thursday 13 February & Thursday 12 March
    • Easter Hot Cross Bun Morning Tea - Wednesday 8 April 
  • Term 2:
    • Mother's Day Breakfast - Tuesday 5 May
    • PLC Sydney Open Day and Fair - Saturday 9 May
    • Pizza and Juice Day - Thursday 21 May
  • Term 3:
    • Father / Daughter Dinner -14 August (TBC)
    • Book Week Feast - Wednesday 26 August
    • Father’s Day Breakfast - Wednesday 2 September
    • Pizza and Juice Day - Thursday 17 September
    • Grandparent’s Day -  Thursday 24 September
  • Term 4:
    • Christmas Market - Tuesday 1 December
    • Iceblock Days - Thursday 29 October and Thursday 19 November
     

For more detail about the JSA's term events, to RSVP and pay online, please click on the links below.

issue0116-pandf-cocktail-icon
Term 1 Events
JSA Term 1 Events - 2020
more
issue0516-open-day-icon
Term 2 Events
JSA Term 2 Events - 2020
more
events-father-daughter-dinner-th
Term 3 Events
JSA Term 3 Events - 2020
more
events-christmas_tree
Term 4 Events
JSA Term 4 Events - 2020
more