JSA 2018 Calendar of Events

download-icon In 2018, the JSA will run or be involved in the follow events:

  • P&F / JSA Welcome Cocktail Party - Friday 9 February
  • Ice Block Days - Thursday 15 February & Thursday 15 March
  • Easter Hot Cross Bun Morning Tea - Wednesday 28 March
  • JSA Women's Breakfast - Tuesday 8 May
  • PLC Sydney Open Day and Fair - Saturday 12 May
  • Father / Daughter Dinner - Term 3 date TBC
  • Book Week Feast - Wednesday 22 August
  • Father’s Day Breakfast - Wednesday 29 August
  • Grandparent’s Day -  Thursday 27 September
  • 3-6 Hamilton Preparation Day BBQ - Thursday 25 October
  • Christmas Market - Tuesday 4 December
  • Ice Block Days - Thursday 1 November and Thursday 22 November

For more detail about the JSA's term events, to RSVP and pay online, please click on the links below.

issue0116-pandf-cocktail-icon
Term 1 Events
JSA Term 1 Events - 2018
more
issue0516-open-day-icon
Term 2 Events
JSA Term 2 Events - 2018
more
events-father-daughter-dinner-th
Term 3 Events
JSA Term 3 Events - 2018
more
events-christmas_tree
Term 4 Events
JSA Term 4 Events - 2018
more