Issue 16, 2012
FORTNIGHTLY NEWSLETTER OF PRESBYTERIAN LADIES' COLLEGE, SYDNEY Thursday 1 November 2012

PLC eBook Trial 2013

Special Presentation by Dr Burgis

Australian Curriculum K–10 Syllabus

Designartawards 2012

Second-hand Textbook Fair and Uniform Sale

Noises Off – Senior School Production

A Time for Dancing and Dining

Junior School Leadership

Music Notes

125 Year Anniversary Ball

Outstanding Results at the Festival of Speech

Glencorse – PLC Sydney Uniform Shop

Special 125 Year Anniversary Bears

Interschool Snow Sports 2013

125 Anniversary Homestay Requests

Chaplaincy Tour to India

In Memoriam

RSS Feed

Future Dates

Sunday 4 November
Year 9 (Group 2) departs for Armidale 

Monday 5 November
P&F Meeting and AGM

Tuesday 6 November
Ex-Students' Union AGM

Wednesday 7 November
Meet the Music – Elective Music Students

Friday 9 November
Foundation Welcome Dinner for New Parents

Saturday 10 November
Rowing Head of the Parramatta River (Senior crews only)

Monday 12 November
The Idea of North Concert

Wednesday 14 November
– Year 9 Bush Dance Armidale Finale
– Foundation Meeting
– Opening designartsawards@plc 2012 

Friday 16 November
– Year 10 Lifelong Learning Day
– Foundation Junior School Christmas Disco